Galcher Lustwerk Announces New Album, Shares New Song “Cig Angel”: Listen

Music, News

New York-via-Cleveland DJ and producer Galcher Lustwerk has announced his new album Information with a video for a new song called “Cig Angel.” The video is directed by Collin Hughes and was edited by Galcher Lustwerk. Watch below.

Information, due out November 22, is Galcher Lustwerk’s first LP for Ghostly International. Thew new album follows last year’s 200% Galcher, which came out via the producer’s own Lustwerk Music. Find physical editions of Information at Rough Trade. (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Read Pitchfork’s Rising feature “Rolling Deep: Galcher Lustwerk’s Hypnotic House.”


01 Left in the Dark
02 I See a Dime
03 Another Story
04 Overpay, Overstay
05 Plainview
06 Bit
07 Thermonics
08 Cig Angel
09 Fathomless Irie
10 Been a Long Time
11 Speed
12 Cig Angel (Dance Mix)

Products You May Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *