Homeboy Sandman and Quelle Chris Announce Album, Share New Song “Trauma”: Listen


Queens rapper Homeboy Sandman has announced a new album produced entirely by Quelle Chris: Don’t Feed the Monster is out October 16 (via Mello Music Group). Along with production, Chris features on the record’s “Hello Dancer.” Below, check out the new song “Trauma” and find the tracklist and artwork for Don’t Feed the Monster.

In a statement, Quelle Chris said that Homeboy Sandman “finds balance in using his words to self medicate, reflect, and express himself while also deeply taking into consideration how it will feed, medicate, and effect his fans/listeners in the now and the future.”

Sandman added, “I was having a hard time and this record saved me. Thank Quelle and thank God and shout to Gabor Maté.”

Homeboy Sandman released Dusty last year. Earlier in 2020, Quelle Chris collaborated with Chris Keys on Innocent Country 2.

Don’t Feed the Monster:

01 Trauma
02 Extinction
03 Stress
04 Hello Dancer [ft. Quelle Chris]
05 Waiting on My Girl
06 Shorty Heights
07 Scare You
08 Don’t Look Down
09 Monument
10 Triple Warmer
11 Biters
12 Alone Again
13 Walk by Faith
14 Gestation
15 Straight

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Watch the Beastie Boys’ Final Concert
Jessie James Decker’s “Mermaid Juice” Recipe Will Be Your New Favorite Cocktail
Rob Riggle Has Everyone Laughing During Chubby Bunny on Celebrity Game Face
AOC Says Breonna Taylor Did Not Get Justice, Slams AG for Politics
What Tenet Borrowed Directly From Sean Connery’s James Bond, According To The Film’s Costumer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *