BlocBoy JB Announces New Album FatBoy


Memphis rapper BlocBoy JB has announced his major label debut. It’s called FatBoy, and it arrives Friday (October 9) via Universal. The 17-track LP features Yo Gotti, G Herbo, Tay Keith, Trippie Redd, and NLE Choppa. It features BlocBoy’s previously-released single “Swervin.” Check out FatBoy’s tracklist and album art below.

In 2018, BlocBoy released his Simi and Don’t Think That mixtapes. Last year, the rapper sued Fortnite makers Epic Games for using his signature “Shoot” dance moves without his permission.

Read about Blocboy JB’s track “Swervin” on the Ones.


01 Fatboy (Intro)
02 Hot
03 ChopBloc Pt. 3 [Ft. NLE Choppa]
04 Let’s Go
05 Count Up
06 Swervin
07 Money & Hoes [Ft. G Herbo]
08 Carlton
09 Bandit
10 What You Want [Ft. Trippie Redd]
11 Do It For Me
12 Excuse Me [Ft. Yo Gotti]
13 Keke
14 Sista
15 No Chorus Pt 12. [Ft. Tay Keith]
16 Bronny & Bron
17 Iso (Outro)

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Antonio Brown Deserves Another Chance In NFL, Says Vernon Davis
Felicity Huffman Requests Passport Back as Sentence Nears Completion
‘Synchronic’ Hits Theaters, ‘The War With Grandpa’ And ‘Possessor Uncut’ Continue To Fuel Specialty Box Office
What to Watch on Netflix Top 10 Rankings on October 23
Netflix Originals 2020: All the New Movies, TV Shows, Documentaries, and Specials to Stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *